A Festival of Hope

Friends,

I’ve finally started going through all my photos from the Disarm Now Plowshares trial week.  I have decided to put them together in slide shows going day by day.  I hope they convey the energy and spirit that was present throughout the trial.  Here is the first one of the Festival of Hope on December 6, on the eve of the trial.  I’ll post the others as soon as they are done.

Click on the image below to view the photos.

Disarm Now Plowshares Festival of Hope

Peace,

Leonard

Leave a Reply

